Tag your Minister in our video on social media. Please find their social media handles below:

 

Twitter

 

Country Name Surname Twitter Handle
Austria Elisabeth Köstinger @ElliKoestinger
Belgium Marie-Christine Marghem @McMarghem 
Bulgaria Neno Dimov @MinisterDimov
Croatia Tomislav Coric @Tomislav_Coric
Cyprus Costas Kadis @CostasKadis
Czech Republic Richard Brabec @RibraRichard
Denmark Jakob  Ellemann-Jensen @JakobEllemann
Estonia Rene Kokk
Finland Kimmo Tiilikainen @Tiilikainen
France Elisabeth Borne @Elisabeth_Borne 
Germany Svenja Schulze @SvenjaSchulze68
Greece Kostis Hatzidakis @K_Hatzidakis 
Hungary Zsolt V. Németh
Ireland Richard Bruton @RichardbrutonTD
Italy Sergio Costa @SergioCosta_min
Latvia Juris Pūce @pucej
Lithuania Kęstutis Navickas
Luxembourg Carole Dieschbourg @DieschbourgC
Malta Jose Herrera @JoseHerreraMP
Netherlands Carola Schouten @carolaschouten
Poland Henryk Kowalczyk
Portugal João Pedro Matos Fernandes @JoaoPMFernades
Romania Gratiela Leocadia Gavrilescu @G_gavrilescu
Slovakia László Sólymos @laszlo_solymos
Slovenia Simon Zajc @zajc_si
Spain Teresa Ribera Rodríguez @Teresaribera
Sweden Isabella Lövin @IsabellaLovin
United Kingdom Michael Gove @michaelgove

 

Facebook

 

Country Name Surname Facebook Handle
Austria Elisabeth Köstinger @elisabethkoestinger
Belgium Marie-Christine Marghem @mc.marghem
Bulgaria Neno Dimov @nenodimovpage
Croatia Tomislav Coric @tomislavcoric.hr
Cyprus Costas Kadis
Czech Republic Richard Brabec @Richard Brabec
Denmark Jakob  Ellemann-Jensen @jakobellemann
Estonia Rene Kokk
Finland Kimmo Tiilikainen @TiilikaisenTiimi
France Elisabeth Borne
Germany Svenja Schulze @svenja.schulze
Greece Kostis Hatzidakis @KostiHatzidaki
Hungary Zsolt V. Németh @vnemethzsolt
Ireland Richard Bruton @richardbrutontd
Italy Sergio Costa @SergioCostaMinistroAmbiente
Latvia Juris Pūce @pucejuris
Lithuania Kęstutis Navickas
Luxembourg Carole Dieschbourg @DieschbourgCarole
Malta Jose Herrera @joseherrerapage
Netherlands Carola Schouten
Poland Henryk Kowalczyk @HenrykKowalczyk
Portugal João Pedro Matos Fernandes
Romania Gratiela Leocadia Gavrilescu @GratielaGavrilescu
Slovakia László Sólymos @L.Solymos
Slovenia Simon Zajc @simonzajcSMC
Spain Teresa Ribera Rodríguez
Sweden Isabella Lövin @isabella.lovin
United Kingdom Michael Gove @gove2019

 

Instagram

 

Country Name Surname Instagram Handle
Austria Elisabeth Köstinger @ellikoestinger
Belgium Marie-Christine Marghem @mariechristinemarghem
Bulgaria Neno Dimov
Croatia Tomislav Coric
Cyprus Costas Kadis
Czech Republic Richard Brabec
Denmark Jakob  Ellemann-Jensen @jakobellemann
Estonia Rene Kokk
Finland Kimmo Tiilikainen @tiilikaisenkimmo 
France Elisabeth Borne
Germany Svenja Schulze
Greece Kostis Hatzidakis @kostis_hatzidakis
Hungary Zsolt V. Németh
Ireland Richard Bruton @richardbruton_td 
Italy Sergio Costa @sergiocosta.min
Latvia Juris Pūce @juris.puce
Lithuania Kęstutis Navickas
Luxembourg Carole Dieschbourg @cdieschbourg
Malta Jose Herrera @joseherrera_dr 
Netherlands Carola Schouten @c_schouten1968
Poland Henryk Kowalczyk
Portugal João Pedro Matos Fernandes
Romania Gratiela Leocadia Gavrilescu @gratielagavrilescu
Slovakia László Sólymos @laszlo_solymos
Slovenia Simon Zajc
Spain Teresa Ribera Rodríguez
Sweden Isabella Lövin @isabellalovin
United Kingdom Michael Gove @michael.gove.mp