We are a small and dedicated team. Passionate about what we do, we work to ensure that as much funding as possible gets to the people and places that need it most to protect endangered wildlife.

Founder and President: David Shepherd CBE, FRSA

Karen Botha
Chief Executive
Alison Barrow
Head Of Finance
Jules Robinson
Head of Communications
Georgina Lamb
Programmes & Policy Manager
Sally Case
Trusts & Foundations Manager
Georgia Boatman
Individual Giving Fundraiser
Shauna Rees
Fundraising and Events Administrator
Jo Elphick
Education Manager
Luke Judd
Marketing & Comm's Assistant
Mandy Gale
Executive Assistant
Marianne Watts
Accounts Assistant
Natalie Archer
Office Manager

Founder and President: David Shepherd CBE, FRSA

Trustees: Lady Melanie Lamb, Nigel Colne CBE, Christopher Cowdray, Nigel Keen, Fiona Luck, Bruce Norris, Andre Pienaar, James Rountree

Honorary Vice Presidents: Mark Carwardine, Saba Douglas-Hamilton, David Gower OBE, Gary Lineker OBE, Simon King OBE, Mandy Shepherd


Sign up to our newsletter

We do not share your details with any third party companies